Welcome to Noosa & District Landcare : Education, Protection and Participation. Noosa and District Landcare is a dynamic, proactive organisation committed to achieving long term environmental outcomes in the Burnett, Mary and Sunshine Coast regions.

Contact Information

Landcare - Noosa and District Contact Information
Landcare - Noosa and District
Postal Address: PO Box 278, Pomona Q 4568
Phone: 07 5485 2468    
Fax: 07 5485 0413    
Management Committee
Dr John Cronin Chair chair@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Kim Barnes Vice Chair admin@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Geoff Black  Secretary secretary@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Richard Barnes  Treasurer treasurer@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Luke Barrowcliffe Committee Member admin@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Paul Steels Committee Member admin@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Phillip Moran Committee Member nrmanager@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Management & Operational Committee
Phillip Moran General Manager
(Natural Resource Manager)
nrmanager@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2155
Rachel Lyons Business Development Manager bdm@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2155
Administration
Kim Maddison Administration Manager admin@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Trish Bignall Administration Officer payables@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Margie Cosgrave Administration Assistant info@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2468
Managers & Key Staff
Aaron Brunton Nurseries & Contracts Manager projects3@noosalandcare.org 0429 950 416
Paul Sprecher Contracts & Services Manager projects2@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2155
Anita Russell Waterwatch Program / Projects support waterwatch@noosalandcare.org 07 5485 2155